Broker Check

Team

 
  

Tim Ramsier, CRPC

Founder and Co-Owner

330-669-3005

tim@ramsier.net

Tim is the original founder and now Co-Owner of Ramsier Financial Services.

Read more

Brent Steiner, CFP®, AIF®

Co-Owner

330-669-3005

brent@ramsier.net

Brent joined Ramsier Financial Services in April 2000 and in 2010 became a Co-Owner with Tim Ramsier.

Read more

Doug Ingold, ChFC®, CLU®

Co-Owner

330-669-3005

doug@ramsier.net

Doug joined Ramsier Financial Services in the spring of 2008 and in 2013, became Co-Owner of Ramsier Financial Services with Tim Ramsier & Brent Steiner.

Read more

Dan Artrip, CFP®

Financial Advisor

330-669-3005

dan@ramsier.net

Dan joined Ramsier Financial Services in April of 2010.  His role at the office is financial advisor.

Read more

Caleb Beery, CFA

Investment Operations Manager / Associate Advisor

330-669-3005

caleb@ramsier.net

Caleb joined Ramsier Financial Services in January of 2015. In addition to advising clients and preparing financial plans, he oversees the office’s operational and investment processes. He is Series 7 and 24 registered and earned...
Read more

Audrie Merillat

Office Manager / Representative Assistant

330-669-3005

audrie@ramsier.net

Audrie joined Ramsier Financial Services in December 2015 as the Office Manager.

Read more

Janis Steiner

Client Communication Specialist

330-669-3005

janis@ramsier.net

Janis has been with Ramsier Financial since 2006. Janis will often be the first voice you hear when calling Ramsier Financial Services. She is responsible for ongoing service-related items for our clients, appointment scheduling, and...

Read more

Mara Henico

Representative Assistant

330-669-3005

mara@ramsier.net

Mara Henico joined Ramsier Financial Services full-time in April 2016 as a Representative Assistant.

Read more

Beth Steidl

Representative Assistant

330-669-3005

beth@ramsier.net

Beth Steidl is our newest employee, joining Ramsier Financial Services full-time in May of 2022 as a Representative Assistant. Beth’s primary role will be helping to process new business, tracking down rollovers and transfers,...

Read more

Justin Fath

Client Relationship Manager

330-669-3005

330-669-9535

justin@ramsier.net

Justin Fath joined Ramsier Financial Services in June of 2021. As a Client Relationship Manager, he is responsible for a variety of roles, assisting both clients and advisors at RFS. 

Read more