Broker Check

Team

 

Tim Ramsier, CRPC

Founder and Co-Owner

330-669-3005

tim@ramsier.net

Tim is the original founder and now Co-Owner of Ramsier Financial Services.

Read more

Brent Steiner, CFP®, AIF®

Co-Owner

330-669-3005

brent@ramsier.net

Brent joined Ramsier Financial Services in April 2000 and in 2010 became a Co-Owner with Tim Ramsier.

Read more

Doug Ingold, ChFC®, CLU®

Co-Owner

330-669-3005

doug@ramsier.net

Doug joined Ramsier Financial Services in the spring of 2008 and in 2013, became Co-Owner of Ramsier Financial Services with Tim Ramsier & Brent Steiner.
Read more

Dan Artrip, CFP®

Financial Advisor

330-669-3005

dan@ramsier.net

Dan joined Ramsier Financial Services in April of 2010.  His role at the office is financial advisor.

Read more

Caleb Beery, CFA

Investment Operations Manager

330-669-3005

caleb@ramsier.net

Caleb joined Ramsier Financial Services in January of 2015. His responsibilities at the office include overseeing support staff, preparing financial plans, researching investments and assisting with operational and client services. He...

Read more

Audrie Merillat

Office Manager

330-669-3005

audrie@ramsier.net

Audrie joined Ramsier Financial Services in December 2015 as the Office Manager.

Read more

Janis Steiner

Client Communication Specialist

330-669-3005

janis@ramsier.net

Janis has been with Ramsier Financial since 2006. Janis will often be the first voice you hear when calling Ramsier Financial Services. She is responsible for ongoing service-related items for our clients, appointment scheduling, and...

Read more

Mara Henico

Representative Assistant

330-669-3005

mara@ramsier.net

Mara Henico joined Ramsier Financial Services full-time in April 2016 as a Representative Assistant.

Read more

Teri Nieman

Client Communication Specialist

330-669-3005

teri@ramsier.net

Teri has been with Ramsier Financial since 2006 as an Administrative Assistant. Her primary role is processing new business, tracking rollovers and transfers, following up on checks and check requests and making sure that scheduled...

Read more